Share this story


Our Catholic State by Deanery and City


Good Shepherd  McCormick
Our Lady of Lourdes  Greenwood
Our Lady of Peace  North Augusta
Our Lady of the Valley  Gloverville
Sacred Heart Abbeville
St. Andrew                Barnwell
St. Edward                 Murphy Village
St. Gerard                Aiken
St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception     Edgefield
St. Mary, Help of Christians              Aiken



Holy Cross Mission                 St. Helena Island
Holy Family                 Hilton Head Island
St. Anthony                 Walterboro
St. Anthony                 Ridgeland
St. Anthony Mission             Hardeeville
St. Francis by the Sea              Hilton Head Island
St. Gregory the Great              Bluffton
St. James the Greater Mission        Walterboro
St. Mary Mission                 Hampton
St. Mary Mission                 Allendale
St. Peter                     Beaufort



Blessed Sacrament                Charleston
Cathedral of St. John the Baptist         Charleston
Catholic Community of Cane Bay         Summerville
Christ Our King                  Mount Pleasant
Church of the Nativity             Charleston
Divine Redeemer                 Hanahan
Holy Spirit                 Johns Island
Immaculate Conception            Goose Creek
Our Lady of Good Counsel             Folly Beach
Our Lady of Peace Mission             Bonneau
Sacred Heart                   Charleston
St. Benedict                     Mount Pleasant
St. Clare of Assisi                Daniel Island
St. John North                 Charleston
St. John the Beloved             Summerville
St. Joseph                 Charleston
St. Mary                    Yonges Island
St. Mary of the Annunciation             Charleston
St. Patrick                 Charleston
St. Philip Benizi                 Moncks Corner
St. Theresa the Little Flower             Summerville
St. Thomas, the Apostle            North Charleston
Stella Maris                 Sullivans Island
Sts. Frederick & Stephen Mission          Edisto Island



Basilica of St. Peter   Columbia
Corpus Christi               Lexington
Holy Trinity                 Orangeburg
Our Lady of Perpetual Help             Camden
Our Lady of the Hills            Columbia
Our Lady of the Lake            Chapin
St. Ann                     Santee
St. Anne and St. Jude           Sumter
St. John Neumann                 Columbia
St. John of the Cross             Batesburg-Leesville
St. Joseph                 Columbia
St. Mark                     Newberry
St. Martin de Porres            Columbia
St. Mary Mission                 Summerton
St. Mary, Our Lady of Hope            Manning
St. Theresa                 Winnsboro
St. Theresa Mission                 Springfield
St. Thomas More               Columbia
St. William                 Ward
Transfiguration                 Blythewood



Blessed Trinity                 Greer
Holy Cross                 Pickens
Holy Spirit Mission                 Laurens
Jesus, Our Risen Savior            Spartanburg
Our Lady of the Rosary             Greenville
Prince of Peace                Taylors
Sacred Heart                 Gaffney
San Sebastian Mission            Greenville
St. Andrew                 Clemson
St. Anthony of Padua             Greenville
St. Augustine                 Union
St. Boniface                Joanna
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton             Simpsonville
St. Francis of Assisi Mission             Walhalla
St. Joseph                 Anderson
St. Luke Mission                 Easley
St. Mary                     Greenville
St. Mary Magdalene            Simpsonville
St. Mary of the Angels             Anderson
St. Paul the Apostle             Seneca
St. Paul the Apostle             Spartanburg
St. Rafka Maronite Catholic (Eastern)        Greer



Church of the Infant Jesus Mission       Marion
Church of the Resurrection Mission         Loris
Our Lady, Star of the Sea             North Myrtle Beach
Precious Blood of Christ             Pawleys Island
St. Andrew                 Myrtle Beach
St. Ann                   Kingstree
St. Ann                   Florence
St. Anthony                 Florence
St. Denis Mission               Bennettsville
St. Ernest Mission                Pageland
St. James the Younger            Conway
St. Joseph Mission                Darlington
St. Louis                    Dillon
St. Mary, Our Lady of Ransom         Georgetown
St. Mary, the Virgin Mother             Hartsville
St. Michael the Archangel            Murrells Inlet
St. Patrick Mission                Johnsonville
St. Peter                     Cheraw
St. Philip, the Apostle            Lake City



All Saints                     Lake Wylie
Divine Saviour               York
Our Lady of Grace                Lancaster
St. Anne                   Rock Hill
St. Catherine of Siena             Lancaster
St. Joseph               Chester
St. Mary                     Rock Hill
St. Michael Mission               Great Falls
St. Philip Neri                  Fort Mill